A night of lucid dreams from the visionaries behind DARK MATTER and CYBERESQUE

On the evening of June 25, DARK MATTER opens its doors for a very special late-night event created together with Berlin-based fashion label CYBERESQUE. In combination with Christopher Bauder's hypnotic light installations, Noraly Cyberesque will showcase some of her mystical fashion creations.

CYBERESQUE x DARK MATTER

SATURDAY, 25 JUNE 2022

DARK-MATTER-Cyberesque_72dpi-01.jpg

The brand CYBERESQUE combines the dark atmospheres of the underground with fetish looks and avant-garde, neo-tribal styles. It was founded in Berlin in 2007 and celebrates its 15th anniversary this night. The performances will be directed by movement creator Lena Kilchitskaya
 
6 rooms with light installations will feature performers dressed by CYBERESQUE as an entrée. The highlight of the evening is a fashion show under the infamous GRID installation in the main hall, followed by an exciting party to round out the evening. 
 
After the fashion shows, Sorcery will delight us with a DJ set, followed by a secret surprise act.

Photos: Anton Tal / Eric Baumeister / Joshua Curry / Jule Halsinger

DARK-MATTER-Cyberesque_72dpi-02.jpg

Eine Nacht aus luziden Träumen von den Visionären hinter DARK MATTER und CYBERESQUE

Am Abend des 25. Juni öffnet DARK MATTER seine Pforten für ein ganz besonderes Late-Night-Event, das gemeinsam mit dem Berliner Modelabel CYBERESQUE inszeniert wird. In Kombination mit den hypnotischen Lichtinstallationen von Christopher Bauder wird Noraly Cyberesque ihre mystischen Modekreationen zeigen. 

CYBERESQUE x DARK MATTER

SAMSTAG, 25. JUNI 2022

DARK-MATTER-Cyberesque_72dpi-01.jpg

Die Marke CYBERESQUE verbindet die düstere Atmosphäre des Undergrounds mit Fetisch-Looks und avantgardistischen, neo-tribal Styles. Das Label wurde 2007 in Berlin gegründet und feiert an diesem Abend sein 15-jähriges Bestehen. Die Mode Performances werden von der Tanzkünstlerin Lena Kilchitskaya choreographiert.

Als Entrée werden von CYBERESQUE gekleidete Perfomer in 6 Räumen mit Lichtinstallationen auftreten. Der Höhepunkt des Abends ist eine Modenschau unter der spetakulären GRID-Installation in der Haupthalle, gefolgt von einer ausschweifenden Party zum Ausklang der Nacht. 

Nach den Modeschauen wird uns Sorcery mit einem DJ-Set erfreuen, gefolgt von einem geheimen Überraschungsakt.

Fotos: Anton Tal / Eric Baumeister / Joshua Curry / Jule Halsinger

DARK-MATTER-Cyberesque_72dpi-02.jpg