top of page

Welcome to the brightest open-air DJ and concert series of the season!

Witness the magic unfold as the talented musicians and DJs take center stage to ignite your senses. As the sun sets, the atmosphere will come alive with an explosion of lights and colors.

LIVE @ SOMMERLIGHTS

JUNE - SEPTEMBER 2023

PAST EDITIONS

SOMMERLIGHTS 2024 - LINE UP

Saturday, 08 JUNE 2024

Max Cooper effortlessly blurs the lines between genres, fusing elements of techno, ambient, and experimental sound. With an unparalleled ability to captivate audiences, he seamlessly weaves intricate layers of sound that transcends the dancefloor.


Warm-up: TBA

Live-Acts-web-SL-24-01.jpg

Saturday, 22 JUNE 2024

Beardyman is a vocal shamen, Beatboxing champion and live looping pioneer who improvises cutting edge studio quality Dance music in realtime with the help of his world leading, self-designed live music production system.


Warm-up: TBA

Live-Acts-web-SL-24-05.jpg

Friday, 05 JULY 2024

Shapes of Us 2.0

On dance-floors, in scenes and subcultures, people mix, states change and new shapes form. Part fashion show, part party, we’ll celebrate Berlin’s fluidity of movement and thought with a tour through scenes, sounds and states.

SOON MORE INFO
Live-Acts-web-SL-24-06.jpg

Friday, 19 JULY 2024

As one of the most iconic artists of her generation, Ellen Allien embodies the core ethos of techno: a visionary who looks to the future for inspiration, carving out her own niche and presiding over an empire that has infused techno, rave, and dance music culture with her unique DNA. 

Live-Acts-web-SL-24-03.jpg

Métaraph, the maestro of metamorphosis, crossbreeeds genres between hardcore, ambient, industrial techno, hardtrance and psy through hard kicks and sharp percussions always bundled with longing melodies and dark vocals, which they give the necessary polish with a spark of acid.

Live-Acts-web-SL-24-04.jpg

Friday, 30 AUGUST 2024

Because we just can’t get enough, the brilliant KiNK will once again honor us with one of his unique ecstatic LIVE sets this year! Get ready to be taken to a whole other dimension of sound bliss while KiNK is creating musical magic on his synthesizers, game controllers and other geeky equipment.


Warm-up: RAREDUB

Live-Acts-SL-23-05.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

Willkommen bei der hellsten Open-Air-DJ- und Konzertreihe der Saison!

Erlebe, wie sich die Magie entfaltet, wenn die talentierten Musiker und DJs die Bühne betreten, um deine Sinne zu entzünden. Wenn die Sonne untergeht, wird die Atmosphäre mit einer Explosion von Lichtern und Farben zum Leben erweckt.

LIVE @ SOMMERLIGHTS

JUNI - SEPTEMBER 2024

VERGANGENE VERANSTALTUNGEN

SOMMERLIGHTS 2024 - LINE UP

Samstag, 08. JUNI 2024

Max Cooper verwischt mühelos die Grenzen zwischen den Genres und verschmilzt Elemente von Techno, Ambient und experimentellem Sound. Mit seiner unvergleichlichen Fähigkeit, das Publikum in seinen Bann zu ziehen, webt er nahtlos komplizierte Klangschichten, die über die Tanzfläche hinausgehen.

Warm-up: LLYR

Live-Acts-web-SL-24-01.jpg

Samstag, 22. JUNI 2024

Beardyman ist ein Vocal-Schamane, Beatboxing-Champion und Live-Looping-Pionier, der mit Hilfe seines weltweit führenden, selbst entwickelten Livemusik-Produktionssystems in Echtzeit Tanzmusik in Studioqualität improvisiert.


Warm-up: TBA

Live-Acts-web-SL-24-05.jpg

Freitag, 05. JULI 2024

Shapes of Us 2.0
Jamaica Suk (ambient Set)
Boris (OSTGUT TON)
Philipp Gorbachev (live)

Auf Dancefloors, in Szenen und Subkulturen vermischen sich Menschen, Zustände ändern sich und neue Formen entstehen. Teils Fashion Show, teils Party, feiern wir Berlins fließende Bewegungen und Gedanken mit einer Tour durch Szenen, Sounds und Zustände.

BALD MEHR INFO
Live-Acts-web-SL-24-06.jpg

Freitag, 19. JULI 2024

Als eine Ikone ihrer Generation verkörpert Ellen Allien den Kern des Techno-Ethos: eine Visionärin, die für Inspiration in die Zukunft blickt, sich dabei ihre eigene Nische geschaffen hat und einem Imperium vorsteht, welches die Techno-, Rave- und Tanzmusikkultur mit seiner einzigartigen DNA durchdrungen hat.

Live-Acts-web-SL-24-03.1.jpg

Métaraph, Maestro der Metamorphose, verschmilzt die Genres Hardcore, Ambient, Industrial Techno, Hardtrance und Psy durch harte Kicks und scharfe Percussions, immer gebündelt mit sehnsüchtigen Melodien und dunklen Vocals - eine Spur Acid sorgt dabei für den Feinschliff.

Live-Acts-web-SL-24-04.jpg

Freitag, 30. AUGUST 2024

Weil wir einfach nicht genug bekommen können, beehrt uns der großartige KiNK auch dieses Jahr wieder mit einem seiner einmalig extatischen LIVE Sets! Mit seinen Synthesizern, Game Controllern und anderem geeky Equipment entführt er uns dabei in eine ganz neue Dimension der Klangseligkeit.

Warm-up: RAREDUB

Live-Acts-SL-23-05.jpg
bottom of page