We want to offer our visitors a relaxed and special experience despite the necessary safety and hygiene measures. Therefore, we ask you to pay attention to the current notices and follow the instructions of our staff. Depending on the current situation, we will adapt safety regulations to the infection ordinance of the Berlin Senate.

 

Until further notice, the following applies:

 

Due to the Infection Protection Measures Ordinance of the Berlin Senate of 10.08.2021 (according to § 20, point 2 Cultural Institutions), as a visitor of DARK MATTER you are required to be tested negative for the Corona virus before you are allowed to enter the exhibition. Therefore, you have to present a current negative test result through a certificate of a testing station. Self-tests are NOT permitted!

The test obligation is not applicable for completely vaccinated participants after proof of vaccination has been presented. Children up to the age of 6 are exempt from the test and mask obligation.

All visitors are required to wear a FFP2 mask and to keep a distance of 1.5 mts. between yourself and other visitors. All exhibition rooms are equipped with a generously dimensioned ventilation system, which means that the air in all interior rooms is regularly exchanged. Please utilize the disinfectant stations provided.

HYGIENE MEASURES

DM-HYGIENEMASSNAHMEN-05.png
DM-HYGIENEMASSNAHMEN-04.png
DM-HYGIENEMASSNAHMEN-06.png

To ensure a smooth flow of visitors and to avoid long lines, tickets can be booked online for fixed time slots. The tickets are only available for a limited number of visitors per slot.

 

We reserve the right to ask visitors to leave the venue if the above regulations are not followed.

 

Please be considerate of each other, and stay healthy.

Wir wollen unseren Besucher*innen trotz der notwendigen Sicherheits- und Hygienemaßnahmen ein entspanntes und besonderes Erlebnis ermöglich. Wir bitten euch darum, dazu die aktuellen Aushänge zu beachten und den Anweisungen unseres Personals zu folgen. Je nach aktueller Lage werden wir die Sicherheitsbestimmungen an die Infektionsverordnung des Berliner Senats anpassen. 

 

Bis auf Weiteres gilt grundsätzlich:

 

Aufgrund der Infektionsschutzmaßnahmenverordnung des Berlin Senats vom 10.08.2021 gilt für Dich, dass Du als Besucher*in von DARK MATTER negativ auf das Corona Virus getestet sein musst, bevor Du die Ausstellung betreten darfst. Dies bedeutet, dass Du ein aktuelles negatives Testergebnis durch eine Bescheinigung einer Teststation bei uns vorlegen musst. Selbsttests sind NICHT zugelassen!

Die Testpflicht entfällt für vollständig Geimpfte nach Vorlage des Impfausweises sowie Genese mit gültigem Nachweis. Kinder bis zum vollendeten 6. Lebensjahr sind von der Test- und der Maskenpflicht befreit.

Während des Ausstellungsbesuchs ist das Tragen einer FFP2 Maske, sowie das Einhalten der Abstandsregelung von 1,5 m Pflicht. Alle Ausstellungsräume sind zudem mit einem großzügig dimensionierten Belüftungssystem ausgerüstet. Dadurch wird die Luft in allen Innenräumen regelmässig ausgetauscht. Bitte nutzt die Desinfektionsmittel-Stationen, die wir für euch bereitstellen.

HYGIENEMAßNAHMEN

DM-HYGIENEMASSNAHMEN-05.png
DM-HYGIENEMASSNAHMEN-04.png
DM-HYGIENEMASSNAHMEN-06.png

Um den reibungslosen Besucherfluss zu gewährleisten und lange Warteschlangen zu vermeiden, sind Eintrittskarten für fest definierte Zeitfenster online buchbar. Die Tickets sind jeweils nur für eine bestimmte Anzahl von Besuchern gültig.

 

Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Besucher*innen aufzufordern, den Veranstaltungsort zu verlassen wenn obige Regelungen nicht eingehalten werden.

 

Nehmt bitte gegenseitig Rücksicht und bleibt gesund.