Pachamama is a community of lovers & dreamers who share a deep passion for music, dancing, and sharing looks across the dance floor. The spacemen for this night are Arnau Amatista and Audae with partly oriental, partly organic downtempo.

PACHAMAMA KOLLEKTIV

FRIDAY, 24 JUNE 2022

SL-Music_24.06-1.jpg

ARNAU AMATISTA

Arnau Amatista is the new musical project from the Barcelonian Arnau Montserrat. Armed with a degree in audiovisual engineering, he moved to Berlin to connect and share projects with artists from the city and discover new sounds and musical experiences. There, he met the Love Foundation collective, where he has since become a member and resident at their parties. 

 

In 2014, with his partner David Calvo, electronic music duo Apocapoc was formed and they have performed at various clubs in Berlin and Barcelona such as Mensch Meier, Barts or Rosi's. Since 2015 he has created musical productions for performance and artistic installations which have been presented in spaces such as Sónar Festival or the historical Volksbühne in Berlin.  

 

Are you looking for a new and exciting musical experience? Then look no further than Arnau Amatista's innovative fusion of psychedelic sounds of the 70s, Latin American, Oriental, and digital sounds. It’s down tempo groove with the energy of the digital instruments characteristic of the Berlin Tech House. This unique blend will transport you to a world of happiness and energy, where all that matters is the present moment.

AUDAE

Audae is a talented DJ and producer of downtempo music who has recently arrived in Berlin. Hailing from the south of France, she is truly fascinated by grounded groovy beats combined with dark bass lines and crazy synth sounds - something that can take you on an otherworldly journey into her own galaxie. Inspired by nature, Audae loves to mix organic sounds with electronic elements and vocals to create unique and captivating tracks.

Pachamama ist eine Gemeinschaft von Liebhabern und Träumern, die eine tiefe Leidenschaft für Musik und Tanzen teilen. Die Raumfahrer:innen dieser Nacht sind Arnau Amatista und Audae mit teils orientalischem, teils organischem Downtempo.

PACHAMAMA KOLLEKTIV

FREITAG, 24. JUNI 2022

SL-Music_24.06-1.jpg

ARNAU AMATISTA

Arnau Amatista ist das neue Musikprojekt des Barceloners Arnau Montserrat. Ausgestattet mit einem Abschluss in audiovisueller Technik zog er nach Berlin, um sich mit Künstlern aus der Stadt auszutauschen und neue Sounds und musikalische Erfahrungen zu entdecken. Dort lernte er das Kollektiv Love Foundation kennen, bei dem er seither Mitglied und Resident bei deren Partys ist. 

 

2014 gründete er mit seinem Partner David Calvo das elektronische Musikduo Apocapoc, das in verschiedenen Clubs in Berlin und Barcelona wie Mensch Meier, Barts oder Rosi's aufgetreten ist. Seit 2015 kreiert er musikalische Produktionen für Performances und künstlerische Installationen, die in Räumen wie dem Sónar Festival oder der historischen Volksbühne in Berlin präsentiert wurden.  

 

Wer auf der Suche nach einem neuen und spannenden Musikerlebnis ist, ist bei Arnau Amatistas innovativer Verschmelzung von psychedelischen Klängen der 70er Jahre, lateinamerikanischen, orientalischen und digitalen Sounds genau richtig. Es ist ein Downtempo-Groove mit der Energie der digitalen Instrumente, die für den Berliner Tech House charakteristisch sind. Diese einzigartige Mischung entführt in eine Welt des Glücks und der Energie, in der nur der gegenwärtige Moment zählt.

AUDAE

Audae ist eine talentierte DJane und Produzentin von Downtempo-Musik, die vor kurzem in Berlin angekommen ist. Die aus Südfrankreich stammende Künstlerin ist fasziniert von geerdeten, groovigen Beats in Kombination mit dunklen Basslinien und verrückten Synthesizer-Sounds – etwas, das auf eine außerweltliche Reise in ihre eigene Galaxie mitnehmen kann. Inspiriert von der Natur, liebt Audae es, organische Klänge mit elektronischen Elementen und Gesang zu mischen, um einzigartige und fesselnde Tracks zu kreieren.